So I ran 5-milers yesterday and this morning. Yesterday's run was the easiest I've ever had, even though I beat my Monday time by about two minutes. Everything felt good, nothing hurt. This morning was harder, partly because of muscle fatigue, partly who-knows-what run-hardness. But it wasn't bad, either.
By the way, if it seems like I'm complaining less about the humidity lately, it's not because I've toughened up or improved my attitude. It's just because it has been much less humid. :-)
Rest tomorrow, then 10 miles on Saturday!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment