skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
see amanda run!
Monday, June 8, 2009
Ran 3.3 this morning. Felt pretty good.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
About Me
Amanda
I'm training for my second marathon, the Nike Women's Marathon on October 17, 2010. Follow along as I train, and feel free to comment!
View my complete profile
Blog Archive
►
2010
(30)
►
July
(4)
►
June
(10)
►
May
(11)
►
April
(5)
▼
2009
(67)
►
October
(9)
►
September
(11)
►
August
(6)
►
July
(16)
▼
June
(16)
Argh, have not been able to run since Saturday's 9...
This morning was 9-mile day! Unfortunately, I cou...
I did my 5-mile loop again yesterday morning. It ...
Ran my 5-mile loop this morning. Weirdly enough, ...
Catching up...So, I never did the final short run ...
Ran my 5-mile sidewalk loop again this morning. It...
Yesterday morning, did a 3.3-miler. I hadn't gott...
Second 6-mile team run this morning. We were back...
Andrew outdid himself this morning by getting up a...
This morning for variety (and also because it rain...
Ran 3.3 this morning. Felt pretty good.
My second team run was this morning! We did 6 mil...
Ran another 3.3 this morning -- wanted to keep the...
Ran 3.3 this morning. I'd gotten a little more sl...
Ran 4.4 miles at Lillie Park this morning. My kne...
Sunday was my rest day, so I took the opportunity ...
►
May
(9)
Followers
No comments:
Post a Comment