Ran my 5-mile sidewalk loop again this morning. It was warm and extremely humid, which is gross weather to run in. I felt like I was breathing water -- gross -- and my shorts were sticking to my legs the whole time -- gross. Gross gross gross. Did I mention it was gross?
... other than that, it was a pretty good run. :-)
I'll do a short run tomorrow morning, and then rest on Friday in preparation for Saturday's [gulp] 8-miler.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment